P. 905 -874-2919 F. 905-874-2921  
  info@artsbrampton.ca
 

About Us

Board of Directors & Staff

Board Membership:
The Brampton Art Council is governed by a volunteer Board consisting of 12 Board Members, a City Council Liaison, a City Staff Liaison and the Executive Director.

Click here to view the Strategic Plan Executive Summary

Meet the 2014-2015 Directors:
Sandra Gilmer, President
John Marshall, Vice President
Joe Rose, Treasurer
Jessica Heath, Secretary
Licia Vreugde, Past President

Directors:

Sue Gow
Rob Filkin
John Holman
Audrey Shine
Erica Phillips
Catherine Carreiro
Harjyot Hunyan

  City Council Liaison - Councillor Jeff Bowman
City Staff Liaison - Bernice Morrison

Staff:
Marnie Richards, Executive Director
Mrichards@artsbrampton.ca

Reagan Hayward, Executive Assistant & Special Events Planner
Reagan@artsbrampton.ca

Cameron Smillie, Community Development Liaison
Csmillie@artsbrampton.ca

Joan Doane, Promotions Coordinator
Joan@artsbrampton.ca

Kristina Piccolo, Production Assistant
Kristina@artsbrampton.ca

General Enquiries
Info@artsbrampton.ca